Skip to content

TESTI MONIALS

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 15 ratings)

“Thanks Sam for introducing…

“Thanks Sam for introducing a nice and comfortable bed for me with a very friendly and patience service.”

Edwin Lim
September 23, 2020

Awesome service !

“Thanks Sam for the wonderful and fantastic service provided. I manage to buy the most valued for money bed for my house after seeing countless shops!”

Cavan PH
September 23, 2020

Great experience !

“I came with trepidation; I left a happy customer. Thank you for the non-pushy suggestions & patience, Cindy!”

Mirani O
September 23, 2020

Awesome after sale service support!

“Thank you for your help although I have bought the item so long ago. Was just trying my luck and really appreciate Sam and team for the support. Good after sales support!”

Jessy Chew
September 23, 2020

The furniture is nice…

“The furniture is nice n in good quantity n the sale girl is friendly n patient to provide the best service.”

Kelvin Lim
September 29, 2020

Very friendly staff …

“Very friendly staff and good ambiance. Definitely will come back.”

Xavier Liew
January 15, 2021

Good shopping experience.

“Staff is very friendly, gave very good advice on what furniture style to take, price is highly reasonable. Highly recommended!”

ShurikanGalbotorix
April 10, 2021

Sam is very friendly…

“Salesman Sam is very friendly, knowledgeable and provide us a good service. Furniture is trendy and price are reasonable. Recommended for customer looking for home furniture!”

Tina Lim
May 10, 2021

Great service !

Went down with my wife to get bed, dining table set & sofa for our new bto . From how things are discussed to options availability & advise for my materials to use all I can say is that it’s really professionally handled by Sam. Till I received the stuffs a week ago, I’m glad… Read more “Great service !”

Chew Hsuhan
October 18, 2021

Staff is very friendly and …

Staff is very friendly and well knowledged. Went down as I needed to replace mattresses for the whole household. They will enquire on your requirement, lifestyle, health conditions and advise you the one most suitable for your body needs. Very patient with queries and gave me sufficient decision making time, totally not the pushy kind… Read more “Staff is very friendly and …”

Priscilla Neo
October 20, 2021

First time purchasing from this …

First time purchasing from this store. Served by Sam, who is very knowledgeable about his products not pushy on sale. Very patience in explaining the products detail, making sure you know what you are paying for. Give useful advice on material and colour that suit my house design. Highly recommended.

Xiaodan Dan
May 15, 2022

Good customer service.

Seller Sam and other staff was nice and friendly. Able to purcahse items with good deal. Furniture good quality, place highly recommended!!!

Sharmila Shamshad Ali
May 27, 2022

My first purchase.

First time purchase from Ecozy furniture. They got a lot of collection. Very friendly staff . Gave us very good advice on selecting the right furniture. Worth the price. Quality is very good.

ramya krishna
July 25, 2022

Amazing customer service !

Very detailed , honest and specific . The material of the furniture is top tier and worth the money 🙂 would totally recommend to anyone who needs furniture !

Syafiqah Sazali
August 27, 2022

Had a great experience…

Had a great experience with Sam who is very meticulous with all my needs. Highly recommended!

John Tan
October 27, 2022