Skip to content

TESTI MONIALS

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 8 ratings)

“Thanks Sam for introducing a nice and comfortable bed for me with a very friendly and patience service.”

Edwin Lim
September 23, 2020

“Thanks Sam for the wonderful and fantastic service provided. I manage to buy the most valued for money bed for my house after seeing countless shops!”

Cavan PH
September 23, 2020

“I came with trepidation; I left a happy customer. Thank you for the non-pushy suggestions & patience, Cindy!”

Mirani O
September 23, 2020

“Thank you for your help although I have bought the item so long ago. Was just trying my luck and really appreciate Sam and team for the support. Good after sales support!”

Jessy Chew
September 23, 2020

“The furniture is nice n in good quantity n the sale girl is friendly n patient to provide the best service.”

Kelvin Lim
September 29, 2020

“Very friendly staff and good ambiance. Definitely will come back.”

Xavier Liew
January 15, 2021

“Staff is very friendly, gave very good advice on what furniture style to take, price is highly reasonable. Highly recommended!”

ShurikanGalbotorix
April 10, 2021

“Salesman Sam is very friendly, knowledgeable and provide us a good service. Furniture is trendy and price are reasonable. Recommended for customer looking for home furniture!”

Tina Lim
May 10, 2021